Fort Hays State University logo
Campus Directory Cover
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
       View: HelpPrint

First and/or Last Name:
 
City:
 
   




Students: -A-
Allemand, Rachel Elizabeth FR(316) 323-7537      
Home Address: 7249 NE 20th St. , El Dorado , KS 67042reallemand@mail.fhsu.edu    
Allen, Angela Maureen GR(561) 702-8772      
Home Address: 2901 Fiore Way Apt 205 , Delray Beach , FL 33445amallen5@mail.fhsu.edu    
Allen, Daniel Blayne SP(913) 884-3931      
Home Address: 612 Heather Knoll Dr , Edgerton , KS 66021dballen3@mail.fhsu.edu    
Allen, David Richard SR(502) 716-8271      
Home Address: 13516 N Blakely Ln , Louisville , KY 40272drallen4@mail.fhsu.edu    
Allen, Dean E SR(228) 263-5192      
Home Address: 720 Tennessee Street , Gulfport , MS 39501deallen5@mail.fhsu.edu    
Allen, Devon F SO(620) 456-2391      
Local Address: 1253 W 40th Ave. N , Argonia , KS 67004dfallen@mail.fhsu.edu    
Home Address: 1253 W 40th Ave N , Argonia , KS 67004
Allen, Janice Delene GR(316) 524-1356      
Home Address: 537 East 120th Avenue North , Peck , KS 67120jdallen6@mail.fhsu.edu    
Allen, Jansen Tyler SG      
Home Address: PO Box 146 , Rice , TX 75155jtallen2@mail.fhsu.edu    
Allen, Jessalyn Sara SO(785) 628-8123      
Home Address: 404 W 35th St , Hays , KS 67601jsallen2@mail.fhsu.edu    
Allen, John Anthony FR(215) 338-5376      
Home Address: 6203 Mulberry Street , Philidelphia , PA 19135jaallen10@mail.fhsu.edu    
Allen, Jordan David GR(863) 287-4624      
Local Address: 1311 E 33rd St Apt 207A , Hays , KS 67601jdallen5@mail.fhsu.edu    
Home Address: 109 Owen Cir N , Auburndale , FL 33823
Allen, Joshua Deshae FR(785) 432-3598      
Local Address: 2710 Epworth Village Apt 4 , Hays , KS 67601jdallen4@mail.fhsu.edu    
Home Address: 2710 Epworth St Apt 4 , Hays , KS 67601
Allen, Levi Edward FR      
Home Address: 2011 Antelope Dr , Garden City , KS 67846leallen2@mail.fhsu.edu    
Allen, McKenzie Stephens GR(620) 290-1861      
Home Address: 507 Stoeckley , Garden City , KS 67846msatchison@mail.fhsu.edu    
Allen, Michelle Louise JR(785) 282-0837      
Home Address: 813 E. Court , Smith Center , KS 66967mlallen6@mail.fhsu.edu    
Allen, Nathan Andrew SR(603) 864-8412      
Home Address: 22B Dugout Rd , Hudson , NH 03051naallen@mail.fhsu.edu    
Help
About this directory search:
Students
Can't find your information?
- You may have requested address privacy from the Student Affairs office, if so, your data will not show up in this search.
- Only recently enrolled student's information is included in the directory search

Don't want your information included in the search?
- Please contact the Student Affairs office to request address privacy.

Information incorrect?
- Please log into TigerTracks and update your local address information.

Faculty/Staff
Do you want your home address and phone included in the search?
- Please contact the personnel office.

Information incorrect?
- Please contact the personnel office.

Loading Results
Directory Loading...