Fort Hays State University logo
Campus Directory Cover
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
       View: HelpPrint

First and/or Last Name:
 
City:
 
   




Students: -C-
Cabello, Natalie Guadalupe SO(620) 227-9915      
Home Address: 3009 Sue Dr. , Dodge City , KS 67801ngcabello@mail.fhsu.edu    
Cabral, Diego Constantino SR(785) 432-0098      
Local Address: 1 Angew Hall 205 , Hays , KS 67601adcabral@mail.fhsu.edu    
Home Address: Vicente Suarez 2269 , Asuncion ,
Cabral, Zurisadai JR(620) 521-2529      
Home Address: 708 1/2 N Main St , Garden City , KS 67846z_cabral@mail.fhsu.edu    
Cabrera, Frank Dennis SR(785) 691-7783      
Home Address: 38825 Haskins St , Sandy , OR 97055fdcabrera@mail.fhsu.edu    
Cade, Daniel Nathan GR(816) 600-5178      
Home Address: 1513 NE Ivory Ln , Lees Summit , MO 64086dncade@mail.fhsu.edu    
Cadoret, Justine Gwen SO(785) 737-8163      
Home Address: 700 S Franklin K-1 , Colby , KS 67701jgcadoret@mail.fhsu.edu    
Cady, Andrea E JR(785) 346-4681      
Local Address: 2100 Hall St. , Hays , KS 67601aecady@mail.fhsu.edu    
Home Address: 515 W Main St , Osborne , KS 67473
Cady, Boone Joseph SU(785) 345-3279      
Home Address: 515 W Main , Osborne , KS 67473bjcady@mail.fhsu.edu    
Caffey, Brittany Renee SP(405) 642-0522      
Home Address: 1618 Summerwood St. , Goddard , KS 67052brcaffey@mail.fhsu.edu    
Cahapay, Belinda JR(702) 994-5472      
Home Address: 180 Macoby Run Street , Las Vegas , NV 89148b_cahapay@mail.fhsu.edu    
Cahoj, Jared J SR(785) 538-2466      
Home Address: 17047 Rd4 , McDonald , KS 67745jjcahoj2@mail.fhsu.edu    
Cai, He (Tracy) SO      
Home Address: 253 Huanghe North Street , Shenyang 110034 , h_cai6_she@mail.fhsu.edu    
Cai, Huansen (Jeason) JR      
Home Address: 168 People's Rd. East , Xinzheng 451150 , h_cai5_sia@mail.fhsu.edu    
Cai, Jiabo (Troy) SO      
Home Address: 253 Huanghe North Street , Shenyang 110034 , j_cai9_she@mail.fhsu.edu    
Cai, Jinyang (Austin) JR      
Home Address: 168 People's Rd. East , Xinzheng 451150 , j_cai5_sia@mail.fhsu.edu    
Help
About this directory search:
Students
Can't find your information?
- You may have requested address privacy from the Student Affairs office, if so, your data will not show up in this search.
- Only recently enrolled student's information is included in the directory search

Don't want your information included in the search?
- Please contact the Student Affairs office to request address privacy.

Information incorrect?
- Please log into TigerTracks and update your local address information.

Faculty/Staff
Do you want your home address and phone included in the search?
- Please contact the personnel office.

Information incorrect?
- Please contact the personnel office.

Loading Results
Directory Loading...