Fort Hays State University logo
Campus Directory Cover
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
       View: HelpPrint

First and/or Last Name:
 
City:
 
   




Students: -M-
Martinez-Levario, Bryanda V SR(785) 731-5499      
Local Address: 1010 Reservation Rd Lot C36 , Hays , KS 67601bvmartinezlevario@mail.fhsu.edu    
Home Address: 205 W Avenue A , Bazine , KS 67516
Martini, Tonya Mae FR(702) 354-7523      
Home Address: 26398 N Cherokee Ln , Galt , CA 95632tmmartini@mail.fhsu.edu    
Marton, Melinda SO(941) 313-1744      
Home Address: 906 Byron Court , Sarasota , FL 34243m_marton@mail.fhsu.edu    
Marts, Jeremy Darrell SR(910) 467-4858      
Home Address: 8319 Dunstaff Rd , Charlotte , NC 28269jdmarts@mail.fhsu.edu    
Maseberg, Gregg FR(620) 348-3343      
Local Address: 402 N Higgins , Macksville , KS 67557g_maseberg@mail.fhsu.edu    
Home Address: 402 N. Higgins , Macksville , KS 67557
Masemola, Moloko Thabo Cathri FR(729) 359-555       
Home Address: 2236 Midlands Estate , Johannesburg , mtmasemola@mail.fhsu.edu    
Maska, Abby J GR(785) 432-1671      
Home Address: 2014 Marshall Rd , Hays , KS 67601ajmaska@mail.fhsu.edu    
Maska, Brandon Jay SR(785) 650-3473      
Home Address: 210 W 12th Street , Ellis , KS 67637bjmaska@mail.fhsu.edu    
Maska, Megan Lynne GR(785) 259-2730      
Home Address: 210 W 12th , Ellis , KS 67637mlmaska@mail.fhsu.edu    
Maskus, Matt David SR(785) 628-6821      
Home Address: 2507 Marjorie Dr , Hays , KS 67601mdmaskus@mail.fhsu.edu    
Mason, Chelsea Lenae SO(402) 359-1390      
Home Address: 2005 Aberdeen Drive , Papillion , NE 68133clmason2@mail.fhsu.edu    
Mason, Deanna G SG(316) 794-8191      
Home Address: 4110 S 135th W , Wichita , KS 67227dgmason@mail.fhsu.edu    
Mason, Jessica Lynn GR(620) 655-1773      
Home Address: 1129 Terrace Ave , Liberal , KS 67901jlknudsen@mail.fhsu.edu    
Mason, Kathryn Grace FR(316) 633-6018      
Local Address: 1 McMindes Hall, Rm #623 , Hays , KS 67601kgmason@mail.fhsu.edu    
Home Address: 11415 W Delano St , Wichita , KS 67212
Mason, Mandy Lynn GR(620) 617-7030      
Home Address: 159 West 6th , Hoisington , KS 67544mlmason5@mail.fhsu.edu    
Mason, Mitchell J SR(316) 559-4573      
Home Address: 606 Random Rd , Hesston , KS 67062mjmason6@mail.fhsu.edu    
Help
About this directory search:
Students
Can't find your information?
- You may have requested address privacy from the Student Affairs office, if so, your data will not show up in this search.
- Only recently enrolled student's information is included in the directory search

Don't want your information included in the search?
- Please contact the Student Affairs office to request address privacy.

Information incorrect?
- Please log into TigerTracks and update your local address information.

Faculty/Staff
Do you want your home address and phone included in the search?
- Please contact the personnel office.

Information incorrect?
- Please contact the personnel office.

Loading Results
Directory Loading...