Fort Hays State University logo
Campus Directory Cover
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
       View: HelpPrint

First and/or Last Name:
 
City:
 
   




Students: -M-
Mata, Heriberto T FR(571) 527-9601      
Home Address: 5375 Duke St Apt 306 , Alexandria , VA 22304htmata@mail.fhsu.edu    
Mata, Jennifer L SR(620) 290-7265      
Home Address: 2906 Nancy Place , Garden City , KS 67846jlmata@mail.fhsu.edu    
Matautia, Mose Taumafai SR(684) 699-6926      
Home Address: PO Box 997805 , Pago Pago , AS 96799mtmatautia@mail.fhsu.edu    
Mateo, Benjamin A SR(720) 494-1911      
Home Address: 11729 Beasly Rd , Longmont , CO 80504bamateo@mail.fhsu.edu    
Mather, Claudia Elizabeth GR(334) 477-1214      
Home Address: 1014 Brown St , Junction City , KS 66441cemather@mail.fhsu.edu    
Mather, Karolyn A SR(816) 525-9823      
Home Address: 2300 SW 10th Ter , Lees Summit , MO 64081kamather@mail.fhsu.edu    
Mathers, Chenee Arielle SO(785) 432-2323      
Home Address: 1720 Wheatland Ave , Hays , KS 67601camathers@mail.fhsu.edu    
Mathes, Devin Lamar SR(870) 253-4153      
Home Address: 128 Tanglewylde Dr Apt B , Spartanburg , AR 29301dlmathes@mail.fhsu.edu    
Mathes, Justin Daniel FR(913) 499-1453      
Home Address: 12014 Goddard Ave , Overland Park , KS 66213jdmathes@mail.fhsu.edu    
Mathews, Blake Richard FR(316) 680-3804      
Local Address: 3715 Thunderbird , Hays , KS 67601brmathews@mail.fhsu.edu    
Home Address: 3715 Thunderbird Dr , Hays , KS 67601
Mathews, Chris A SR(316) 648-2095      
Home Address: 101 S Jessup , Viola , KS 67149camathews@mail.fhsu.edu    
Mathews, Thomas James FR(330) 958-4439      
Home Address: 1501 Mac Dr Apt 7 , Stow , OH 44224tjmathews@mail.fhsu.edu    
Mathieu, Kevin SR(785) 324-0252      
Home Address: 309 W 16th St , Russell , KS 67665k_mathieu@mail.fhsu.edu    
Mathis, Brandi Tyler FR(620) 397-3730      
Home Address: 201 W 13th St , Hays , KS 67601btmathis@mail.fhsu.edu    
Mathis, Brandon Lewis FR(785) 639-3854      
Home Address: 4513 Larned Cir , Hays , KS 67601blmathis@mail.fhsu.edu    
Mathis, Nikki Michele SP(501) 796-8708      
Home Address: 28 Aurora Ln , Vilonia , AR 72173nmmathis@mail.fhsu.edu    
Help
About this directory search:
Students
Can't find your information?
- You may have requested address privacy from the Student Affairs office, if so, your data will not show up in this search.
- Only recently enrolled student's information is included in the directory search

Don't want your information included in the search?
- Please contact the Student Affairs office to request address privacy.

Information incorrect?
- Please log into TigerTracks and update your local address information.

Faculty/Staff
Do you want your home address and phone included in the search?
- Please contact the personnel office.

Information incorrect?
- Please contact the personnel office.

Loading Results
Directory Loading...