Fort Hays State University logo
Campus Directory Cover
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
       View: HelpPrint

First and/or Last Name:
 

Department / Office:
 
Building / Location:
 
       Room: 
   



Faculty / Staff: - M -
MacDonald , Robert Foster Grandparent Program
rdmacdonald@mail.fhsu.edu    
Madden , Michael Allied Health - MdiOffice: (785) 628-5677   
Office Address: Cunningham Hall - 129Amemadden@fhsu.edu    
Madden , Theresa Wellness Center-privilege Fe
tamadden@mail.fhsu.edu    
Madorin , Karen Office of Student Teaching
kemadorin@mail.fhsu.edu    
Magallan , Amanda Office of Student Teaching
aamagallan@mail.fhsu.edu    
Magee , Chad ChemistryOffice: (785) 628-4638   
Office Address: Tomanek Hall - 353clmagee@fhsu.edu    
Malle , Larry Office of Student Teaching
lmmalle@mail.fhsu.edu    
Mann , Gregory Office of Student Teaching
grmann@mail.fhsu.edu    
Manry , Jenny NursingOffice: (785) 628-5263   
Office Address: Stroup Hall - 165jamanry@fhsu.edu    
Mantz , John
jdmantz@mail.fhsu.edu    
Marconette , Gennifer Acad Yr-off Campus Sal-close
gamarconette@fhsu.edu    
Maresh , Jennifer Acad Yr-off Campus Sal-close
jdmaresch@fhsu.edu    
Marez , Marcella CommunicationOffice: (785) 628-4337   
Office Address: Malloy Hall - 201Cmdmarez@fhsu.edu    
Maricle , Brian Biological SciencesOffice: (785) 628-5367   
Office Address: Albertson Hall - 402brmaricle@fhsu.edu    
Mark , Nathan Music
ndmark@mail.fhsu.edu    
Markley , Benjamin Acad Yr-off Campus Sal-close
bdmarkley@fhsu.edu    
Marquardt , Jason Esl Center
jrmarquardt@mail.fhsu.edu    
Marquess , Hollie Acad Yr-off Campus Sal-close
habailey@fhsu.edu    
Marshall , Gerald Office of Student Teaching
glmarshall@fhsu.edu    
Marshall , Tara Communication DisordersOffice: (000) 000-0000   
tsmarshall@fhsu.edu    
Martin , Mary Management and MarketingOffice: (785) 628-5877   
Office Address: McCartney Hall - 311mcmartin@fhsu.edu    
Martin , Michael Management and MarketingOffice: (785) 628-5368   
Office Address: McCartney Hall - 303mjmartin@fhsu.edu    
Martine , Roberta InformaticsOffice: (785) 628-5427   
Office Address: McCartney Hall - 229rrmartine@fhsu.edu    
Martinez , Michael Office of Student Teaching
mrmartinez@mail.fhsu.edu    
Martinez , Rebecca Foster Grandparent ProgramOffice: (785) 628-5809   
rcmartinez@mail.fhsu.edu    
Martins , Ildo Office of Student Teaching
ismartins@mail.fhsu.edu    
Marvin , Paul Acad Yr-off Campus Sal-closeOffice: (919) 477-6974   
pbmarvin@fhsu.edu    
Marvin , Sarah Acad Yr-off Campus Sal-closeOffice: (919) 402-2573   
semarvin@fhsu.edu    
Maseberg , Jack PhysicsOffice: (785) 628-4500   
Office Address: Tomanek Hall - 255jwmaseberg@fhsu.edu    
Maska , Megan Registrar's OfficeOffice: (785) 628-5830   
Office Address: Picken Hall - 302mlmaska@fhsu.edu    
Maska , Nancy Health and Human PerformanceOffice: (785) 628-4396   
Office Address: Cunningham Hall - 139Snlmaska@fhsu.edu    
Mason , Diane CommunicationOffice: (785) 623-2600   
dkmason@fhsu.edu    
Mason , Tisa V.p. for Student AffairsOffice: (785) 628-4277   
Office Address: Sheridan Hall - 208tamason@fhsu.edu    
Maughan , Micol Management and MarketingOffice: (785) 628-4102   
Office Address: McCartney Hall - 317mrmaughan@fhsu.edu    
Maurer , Michael Office of Student Teaching
mdmaurer@mail.fhsu.edu    
Maximov , Maxim Modern LanguagesOffice: (785) 628-5382   
Office Address: Rarick Hall - 309mlmaximov@fhsu.edu    
Maxwell , Jacqueline Registrar's OfficeOffice: (785) 628-4223   
Office Address: Picken Hall - 302jemaxwell@fhsu.edu    
Maxwell , Mardell Leadership Studies
mrmaxwell2@fhsu.edu    
May , Jason Office of Student Teaching
jcmay@mail.fhsu.edu    
May , Stanley Office of Student Teaching
sdmay2@mail.fhsu.edu    
Mayers , Melissa Kansas Academy of Math & SciOffice: (785) 628-4690   
Office Address: Custer Hall - 241mjmayers@fhsu.edu    
Mayes , Kathryn Kelly CenterOffice: (785) 628-4401   
Office Address: Picken Hall - 111krmayes@fhsu.edu    
Mayhall , Cecil Acad Yr-off Campus Sal-close
cwmayhall@fhsu.edu    
McAvoy , Lauren Student Fiscal ServicesOffice: (785) 628-5836   
Office Address: Picken Hall - 317lehealzer@fhsu.edu    
McCall , Dennis Office of Student Teaching
djmccall@mail.fhsu.edu    
McClure , Debra NursingOffice: (785) 628-4345   
Office Address: Stroup Hall - 141damcclure@fhsu.edu    
McComas , Nathaniel University PoliceOffice: (785) 628-5304   
Office Address: Custer Hall - 112nemccomas@fhsu.edu    
McCord , Amanda Student Health CenterOffice: (785) 628-4293   
Office Address: Memorial Union - 045armccord@fhsu.edu    
McCormick , James Office of Student Teaching
jmmccormick@mail.fhsu.edu    
McCoy , Anthony
awmccoy@fhsu.edu    
McCracken , Edith S U AdministrationOffice: (785) 628-5307   
Office Address: Memorial Union - 206esmccracken@fhsu.edu    
McCray , Albert Mens Athletic SalariesOffice: (785) 628-4398   
Office Address: Lewis Field Stadium - 213a_mccray@fhsu.edu    
McCullick , Patricia Kelly CenterOffice: (785) 628-4401   
Office Address: Picken Hall - 111pjmccullick2@fhsu.edu    
McCullough , Jason Health and Human PerformanceOffice: (785) 628-4352   
Office Address: Cunningham Hall - 139Ujwmccullough@fhsu.edu    
McCullough , Karen Student AffairsOffice: (785) 628-4276   
Office Address: Sheridan Hall - 208kamccullough@fhsu.edu    
McCullough , Lynn Office of Student Teaching
lamccullough@mail.fhsu.edu    
McDowell , Theresa Acad Yr-off Campus Sal-close
tmmcdowell@fhsu.edu    
McEwen , Terry Acad Yr-off Campus Sal-close
tomcewen@fhsu.edu    
McGairty , Heather Residential Life Admin
hmmcgairty@mail.fhsu.edu    
McGlinn , Thomas Acad Yr-off Campus Sal-close
tdmcglinn@fhsu.edu    
McGonigal , Kathryn Sociology and Social WorkOffice: (785) 628-5699   
Office Address: Rarick Hall - 318klmcgonigal@fhsu.edu    
McGowne , Jeffrey Special Events Comm
jmmcgowne@mail.fhsu.edu    
McGowne , Pamela MusicOffice: (785) 628-5361   
Office Address: Malloy Hall - 231pjmcgowne@fhsu.edu    
McGuire , Sheila Virtual CollegeOffice: (785) 628-4292   
Office Address: Forsyth Library - 054skmcguire@fhsu.edu    
McHenry , Linda EnglishOffice: (785) 628-5913   
Office Address: Rarick Hall - 358lrmchenry@fhsu.edu    
McHugh , Patrick Acad Yr-off Campus Sal-close
pemchugh@fhsu.edu    
McIntyre , Joyce Foster Grndprnt Grnt - Match
jamcintyre3@mail.fhsu.edu    
McLain , Michael Computing CenterOffice: (785) 628-5276   
Office Address: Tomanek Hall - 159Bmdmclain@fhsu.edu    
McLean , Christopher Office of Student Teaching
cnmclean@mail.fhsu.edu    
McLellan , Mikel McMindes MaintenanceOffice: (785) 628-4265   
Office Address: McMindes Hall - mjmclellan3@fhsu.edu    
McMillan , Nonie
nnmcmillan@mail.fhsu.edu    
McNeil , Glen Health and Human PerformanceOffice: (785) 628-5296   
Office Address: Cunningham Hall - 139gfmcneil@fhsu.edu    
McNeil , Rhonda
r_mcneil@mail.fhsu.edu    
McRae , Norma Foster Grandparent Program
nimcrae@mail.fhsu.edu    
McRay , Virginia Leadership Studies
vlmcray@fhsu.edu    
McWhirter , Heather Financial Aid AdministrationOffice: (785) 628-4493   
Office Address: Picken Hall - 202Ahlsanders@fhsu.edu    
Mead , Anita Sbdc-gu-matchOffice: (785) 628-5616   
Office Address: Custer Hall - 111almead2@fhsu.edu    
Mead , Lauri Office of Student Teaching
llmead2@mail.fhsu.edu    
Meade , Michael EnglishOffice: (785) 628-5385   
Office Address: Rarick Hall - 372mfmeade@fhsu.edu    
Means , Matthew MusicOffice: (785) 628-4280   
Office Address: Malloy Hall - 247mlmeans@fhsu.edu    
Meckenstock , Mary Teacher Education
mlmeckenstock@fhsu.edu    
Meder , Beverly Allied Health - MdiOffice: (785) 628-5678   
Office Address: Cunningham Hall - 129bjmeder@fhsu.edu    
Meder , Greg Power PlantOffice: (785) 628-4238   
gfmeder@fhsu.edu    
Meier , Kathleen CommunicationOffice: (785) 628-5365   
Office Address: Malloy Hall - 101kmmeier@fhsu.edu    
Meier , Mary Strategic PartnershipsOffice: (785) 628-5818   
Office Address: Sheridan Hall - 112mjmeier@fhsu.edu    
Meier , Robert InformaticsOffice: (785) 628-5879   
Office Address: McCartney Hall - 323rjmeier@fhsu.edu    
Meier , Steven Cust. Services - H & HpOffice: (785) 628-4199   
Office Address: Gross Memorial Coliseum - shmeier@fhsu.edu    
Meiers , Thomas University PoliceOffice: (785) 628-5304   
Office Address: Custer Hall - 112thmeiers@fhsu.edu    
Meister , Jill Acad Yr-off Campus Sal-close
jsmith@fhsu.edu    
Meistrell , Robert Technology StudiesOffice: (785) 628-3523   
Office Address: Davis Hall - 176rsmeistrell@fhsu.edu    
Mennenga , Christie Acad Yr-off Campus Sal-close
cmmennenga@fhsu.edu    
Menze , James Office of Student Teaching
jlmenze@mail.fhsu.edu    
Mergen , Christina Graduate SchoolOffice: (785) 628-4236   
Office Address: Picken Hall - 306Ccmmergen@fhsu.edu    
Messeck , Michael Wiest MaintenanceOffice: (785) 628-4265   
Office Address: Wiest Hall - mrmesseck@fhsu.edu    
Meyer , Emily Custer HallOffice: (785) 628-5602   
Office Address: Custer Hall - eameyer3@fhsu.edu    
Meyer , Joshua Office of Student Teaching
jpmeyer@mail.fhsu.edu    
Meyer , Shana Acad Yr-off Campus Sal-close
s_meyer3@mail.fhsu.edu    
Meyers , Robert Health and Human Performance
remeyers@mail.fhsu.edu    
Michaelis , Michael Energynet GrantOffice: (785) 628-4620   
Office Address: Forsyth Library - 014mwmichaelis@fhsu.edu    
Miles , Helen Health and Human PerformanceOffice: (785) 628-4391   
Office Address: Cunningham Hall - 139Dhmmiles@fhsu.edu    
Miller , Aaron Office of Student Teaching
ammiller10@mail.fhsu.edu    
Miller , Colin Special Events Comm
cgmiller2@mail.fhsu.edu    
Miller , Cynthia Advanced Education ProgramsOffice: (785) 628-4216   
Office Address: Rarick Hall - 225clmiller16@fhsu.edu    
Miller , Jeffrey Acad Yr-off Campus Sal-close
jpmiller3@fhsu.edu    
Miller , Lacey English
llmiller11@fhsu.edu    
Miller , Mischel Office of Student Teaching
mdmiller@mail.fhsu.edu    
Miller , Talia Mens Athletic SalariesOffice: (785) 628-4024   
Office Address: Cunningham Hall - 135Etmmiller3@fhsu.edu    
Miller III , Carl PhilosophyOffice: (785) 628-4667   
Office Address: Rarick Hall - 377cemiller2@fhsu.edu    
Mills , Kristi Assistant ProvostOffice: (785) 628-4531   
Office Address: Sheridan Hall - 302klmills@fhsu.edu    
Mills , Mary Scp Grant - Info ReferralOffice: (785) 628-5809   
mamills@mail.fhsu.edu    
Mills , Shala Political ScienceOffice: (785) 628-4425   
Office Address: Rarick Hall - 356samills2@fhsu.edu    
Milner , Orlin Office of Student Teaching
ogmilner@mail.fhsu.edu    
Mindrup , Francis Custodial ServicesOffice: (785) 628-5557   
Office Address: Brooks Building - fbmindrup@fhsu.edu    
Mireles , James Office of Student TeachingOffice: (620) 276-5179   
jlmireles@mail.fhsu.edu    
Mitchell , David Acad Yr-off Campus Sal-close
dmmitchell@fhsu.edu    
Mitchell , Glenice Senior Companion Program
gamitchell@mail.fhsu.edu    
Mitchell , Kay Acad Yr-off Campus Sal-close
klmitchell@fhsu.edu    
Mlinek , Gloria College of Business and LeadOffice: (785) 628-5339   
Office Address: McCartney Hall - 101gjmlinek@fhsu.edu    
Moeder , Amy Financial Aid AdministrationOffice: (785) 628-4022   
Office Address: Picken Hall - 207Balmoeder@fhsu.edu    
Moeder , James Office of Student Teaching
jamoeder2@mail.fhsu.edu    
Mohn , Corey Network KansasOffice: (785) 296-6611   
cemohn@fhsu.edu    
Mohn , Theresa Foster Grandparent ProgramOffice: (785) 628-5809   
tjmarcotte3@mail.fhsu.edu    
Montgomery , Lori
lmontgomery@fhsu.edu    
Montgomery , Travis EnglishOffice: (785) 628-5330   
Office Address: Rarick Hall - 364tdmontgomery2@fhsu.edu    
Moody , Marsha Acad Yr-off Campus Sal-close
mlmoody2@fhsu.edu    
Moody , Robert Advanced Education ProgramsOffice: (785) 628-4545   
Office Address: Rarick Hall - 223ramoody@fhsu.edu    
Moore , Glenda Scp Grant - Info Referral
gmmoore4@mail.fhsu.edu    
Moore , Velda Senior Companion Program
vemoore3@mail.fhsu.edu    
Morford , David Office of Student Teaching
dlmorford@mail.fhsu.edu    
Morgan , Lisa Custodial ServicesOffice: (785) 628-4297   
Office Address: Rarick Hall - ljmorgan@fhsu.edu    
Morin , Arthur Acad Yr-off Campus Sal-close
almorin@fhsu.edu    
Morris-Cline , Kathleen Acad Yr-off Campus Sal-close
kmmorriscline@mail.fhsu.edu    
Moulin II , Richard Office of Student Teaching
rkmoulin@mail.fhsu.edu    
Mowry , Lorrie Academic Extension
lmmowry@mail.fhsu.edu    
Muecke , Martin Office of Student Teaching
mpmuecke@mail.fhsu.edu    
Muench , Michael Computing CenterOffice: (785) 628-5890   
Office Address: Tomanek Hall - 111Cmvmuench@fhsu.edu    
Mulka , Neil English
ncmulka@fhsu.edu    
Munsch , Jordan Computing CenterOffice: (785) 628-5999   
Office Address: Tomanek Hall - 141jmmunsch@fhsu.edu    
Munsch , Kris Technology StudiesOffice: (785) 628-4315   
Office Address: Davis Hall - 101kgmunsch@fhsu.edu    
Murphy , Gary Buildings MaintenanceOffice: (785) 628-4335   
Office Address: Maintenance - 114Agamurphy@fhsu.edu    
Musaitif , Riad
ramusaitif@fhsu.edu    
Muth , Stephanie Teacher EducationOffice: (785) 628-4683   
Office Address: Rarick Hall - 239sdmuth@fhsu.edu    
Myers , Connie
clmyers@mail.fhsu.edu    
Myers , Kimberly Special Education
kkmyers3@mail.fhsu.edu    
Help
About this directory search:
Students
Can't find your information?
- You may have requested address privacy from the Student Affairs office, if so, your data will not show up in this search.
- Only recently enrolled student's information is included in the directory search

Don't want your information included in the search?
- Please contact the Student Affairs office to request address privacy.

Information incorrect?
- Please log into TigerTracks and update your local address information.

Faculty/Staff
Do you want your home address and phone included in the search?
- Please contact the personnel office.

Information incorrect?
- Please contact the personnel office.

Loading Results
Directory Loading...